The Boys in the Boat (Young Readers Adaptation): The True Story of an American Team's Epic Journey to Win Gold at the 1936 Olympics

The Boys in the Boat (Young Readers Adaptation): The True Story of an American Team's Epic Journey to Win Gold at the 1936 Olympics

4.7

(351)

  • وزن:

    499 گرم

  • قیمت دلاری:

    $8.29

  • قیمت نهایی:

    900,600 تومان

به ازای خرید این محصول 9 امتیاز از باشگاه مشتریان ایگرد دریافت خواهید کرد.

تفکیک هزینه ها

قیمت/مبلغ ارزی:

201,900 تومان

هزینه حمل و گمرک:

602,000 تومان

کارمزد ایگرد:

96,700 تومان

  • 35 تا 55 روز کاری

  • ضمانت اصالت و سلامت کالا

  • ارسال رایگان در سراسر ایران

  • قیمت قطعی

  • The #1 New York Times bestseller freshly adapted for the next generation, now with brand new content including an author Q&A and never-before-seen photographs

  • Inspiration for the PBS American Experience Documentary 'The Boys of '36'

  • For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Great Depression comes the astonishing tale of nine working-class boys from the American West who at the 1936 Olympics showed the world what true grit really meant. With rowers who were the sons of loggers, shipyard workers, and farmers, the University of Washington’s eight-oar crew was never expected to defeat the elite East Coast teams, yet they did, going on to shock the world by challenging the German boat rowing for Adolf Hitler.

  • At the center of the tale is Joe Rantz, a teenager without family or prospects, whose personal quest captures the spirit of his generation—the generation that would prove in the coming years that the Nazis could not prevail over American determination and optimism.

  • This deeply emotional yet easily accessible young readers adaptation of the award-winning #1 New York Times bestseller features never-before-seen photographs, highly visual back matter, and an exclusive new introduction.

نظرات یا سوالات خود را در مورد این کالا با ما در میان بگذارید.

  • با ثبت نظر 5 امتیاز از باشگاه مشتریان ایگرد دریافت خواهید کرد.

  • صفحه کلید خود را در حالت زبان فارسی قرار دهید.
  • در نظرات خود، تجربه، نحوه استفاده از کالا و سایر نکاتی که به نظرتان برای مشتریان ایگرد مفید به نظر می رسد را اعلام کنید.
  • از ارائه‌ی اطلاعات شخصی (مثل شماره تماس، ایمیل و آی‌دی شبکه‌های اجتماعی) پرهیز کنید.
The Boys in the Boat (Young Readers Adaptation): The True Story of an American Team's Epic Journey to Win Gold at the 1936 Olympics
Daniel James Brown
498.95164000000005کیلوگرم
0147516854
The Boys in the Boat (Young Readers Adaptation): The True Story of an American Team's Epic Journey to Win Gold at the 1936 Olympics
900600
900600
0%
available
BooksChildren's BooksHistory
The #1 New York Times bestseller freshly adapted for the next generation, now with brand new content including an author Q&A and never-before-seen photographs , ,Inspiration for the PBS American Experience Documentary 'The Boys of '36' , ,For readers of Unbroken, out of the depths of the Great Depression comes the astonishing tale of nine working-class boys from the American West who at the 1936 Olympics showed the world what true grit really meant. With rowers who were the sons of loggers, shipyard workers, and farmers, the University of Washington’s eight-oar crew was never expected to defeat the elite East Coast teams, yet they did, going on to shock the world by challenging the German boat rowing for Adolf Hitler. , ,At the center of the tale is Joe Rantz, a teenager without family or prospects, whose personal quest captures the spirit of his generation—the generation that would prove in the coming years that the Nazis could not prevail over American determination and optimism. , ,This deeply emotional yet easily accessible young readers adaptation of the award-winning #1 New York Times bestseller features never-before-seen photographs, highly visual back matter, and an exclusive new introduction.